Atlantic Geoscience Society 
1999


Executive

Past-President
Robert Raeside
Acadia University, Department of Geology
Wolfville, NS, B0P 1X0
Phone: (902) 585-1323
Fax: (902) 585-1816
E-Mail: rob.raeside@acadiau.ca
President
Chris White
Nova Scotia Department of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 698
Halifax, NS, B3J 2T9
Phone: (902) 424-2519
Fax: (902) 424-7735
E-Mail: whitece@gov.ns.ca
Vice-President
Mike MacDonald
Nova Scotia Department of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 698
Halifax, NS, B3J 2T9
Phone: (902) 424-2523
Fax: (902) 424-7735
E-Mail: mamacdon@gov.ns.ca
Secretary
Peter Giles
Geological Survey of Canada (Atlantic), B.I.O.
P.O. Box 1006, Dartmouth, NS, B2Y 4A2
Phone: (902) 426-8928
Fax: (902) 426-6152
E-Mail: giles@agc.bio.ns.ca
Treasurer
Ken Howells
27 John Cross Drive
Dartmouth, NS, B2W 1X1
Phone: (902) 434-4884
Fax:
E-Mail howells@agc.bio.ns.ca

Councillors

Tom Al
University of New Brunswick, Department of Geology
P.O. Box 4400
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5A3
Phone: (506) 453-4804
Fax:
E-Mail: tal@unb.ca
Jennifer Bates
Geological Survey of Canada (Atlantic), B.I.O.
P.O. Box 1006, Dartmouth, NS, B2Y 4A2
Phone: (902) 426-4386
Fax: (902) 426-4848
E-Mail: bates@agc.bio.ns.ca
Hugo Beltrami
St. Francis Xavier University, Department of Geology
Antigonish, NS, B2G 1C0
Phone: (902) 867-2326
Fax:
E-Mail: hugo@justine.stfx.ca
Paul Durling
Corridor Resources
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Phone: (902) 429-4511
Fax:
E-Mail:
Linda Ham
Nova Scotia Department of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 698, Halifax, NS, B3J 2T9
Phone: (902) 424-2522
Fax:
E-Mail: ljham@gov.ns.ca
Randy Miller
New Brunswick Museum, Natural Science Division
277 Douglas Ave., Saint John, NB, E2K 1E5
Phone: (506) 643-2361
Fax:
E-Mail: millerrf@nbnet.nb.ca
Dave Mossman
Mount Allison University, Dept. of Physics, Engineering and Geology
Sackville, NB, E0A 3C0
Phone: (506) 364-2312
Fax: (506) 364-2583
E-Mail: dmossman@mta.ca
Mike Parkhill
New Brunswick Department of Natural Resources and Energy
Geological Surveys Branch
P.O. Box 50, Bathurst, NB, E2A 3Z1
Phone: (506) 547-2070
Fax:
E-Mail: mparkhill@gov.nb.ca
Georgia Pe-Piper
St. Mary's University, Department of Geology
Halifax, NS, B2Y 4A2
Phone: (902) 420-5744
Fax:
E-Mail: gpiper@shark.stmarys.ca
Alan Ruffman
Geomarine Associates Ltd.
P.O. Box 41, Station M, Halifax, NS, B3J 2L4
Phone: (902) 422-6482
Fax:
E-Mail:
Clint St. Peter
New Brunswick Department of Natural Resources and Energy
P.O. Box 6000, Fredericton, NB, E3B 5H1
Phone: (506) 453-2206
Fax:
E-Mail: cstpeter@gov.nb.ca
Ian Spooner
Acadia University, Department of Geology
Wolfville, NS, B0P 1X0
Phone: (902) 585-1312
Fax: (902) 585-1074
E-Mail: ian.spooner@acadiau.ca
Peter Wallace
Dalhousie University Department of Earth Sciences
Halifax, NS, B3H 3J5
Phone: (902) 494-2364/2358
Fax: (902) 494-6889
E-Mail: Peter.Wallace@dal.ca
Dick Wardle
Newfoundland Dept. of Mines and Energy, Geological Surveys Branch
P.O. Box 8700, St. John's, NF, A1B 4T6
Phone: (709) 729-2107
Fax:
E-Mail: rjw@zeppo.geosurv.gov.nf.ca
Tim Webster
College of Geographic Sciences
R.R. No. 1, Lawrencetown, NS, B0S 1M0
Phone: (902) 584-2226
Fax:
E-Mail: tim@cogs.ns.ca
Back to Front Page

All contents copyright © 2006. Atlantic Geoscience Society. All rights reserved.